Startseite
stacke-link-sos-alarmsafe

Marketing and sales

Dipl.-Kaufmann (FH)
Dirk Meisen
General Manager of sales coordination, in-house

Phone: 0049 (0)241 16808-26
Telefax: 0049 (0)241 16808-30
Mobile: 0049 (0)173 2151 796
d.meisen@stacke-safe.de

Hans-B. Grandrath
Regional sales manager, Aachen region

Phone: 0049 (0)241 16808-27
Telefax: 0049 (0)241 16808-30
Mobile: 0049 (0)173 2151 427
h.grandrath@stacke-safe.de

The STACKE team is at your disposal:

Secretariat
Elke Ennouhi
german/english
Phone: 0049 (0)241 16808-23
Telefax: 0049 (0)241 16808-35
E-mail:
e.ennouhi@stacke-safe.de
Gabriele Hinze
german/english
Phone: 0049 (0)241 16808-18
Telefax: 0049 (0)241 16808-16
E-mail:
g.hinze@stacke-safe.de

Direct contact – Management
Dr.-Ing. Frank Janser
general manager, business operations, marketing and engineering
german/english
Phone: 0049 (0)241 16808-12
Telefax: 0049 (0)241 16808-35
Mobile: 0049 (0)172 4067036
E-mail:
f.janser@stacke-safe.de

Direct contact – Engineering
Dipl.-Ing. Bogdan Smolinski
engineering national/international
german/english/polish/russian
Phone: 0049 (0)241 16808-14
Telefax: 0049 (0)241 16808-35
E-mail:
b.smolinski@stacke-safe.de

 

 

Rechte Maustaste, Ziel speichern unter...